Kukita Kinderkrippen & -gärten

Kukita Crèche in Pasing

At our Kukita Pasing we offer a second home to 24 crèche children aged 10 month to 3 years. 12 of those children are looked after in a part-time group with under 6 hours attendance per day. Each group has a maximum of 12 children with 2 childcare specialists, one certified nursery teacher, one trained children's nurse and, if possible, a paedagocial assistant.

We place great value on a sound teacher-to-child ratio, so that your child receives individual and personal care at all times. In this highly-sensitive development phase, education and upbringing are primarily based on bonds and relationships between children and caregivers. You can download our detailed pedagogical concep here (german).

Kukita Pasing
Bäckerstraße 13
81241 Munich

Opening times:
Mo – Fr: 7:30 to 16:00 hrs

Karolin Hartenberger
Management
karolin.hartenberger@kukita.de
Tel. 089 / 82 98 84 52

 

Place request

You can use our inquiry form to quickly and easily request a place in our crèche and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

On-site information events

Meet our team and visit your rooms at one of our information events.

Pre-registration

Pre-registration for a place in one of our facilities is only possible via the Munich "Kita Finder". You are welcome to make a reservation there for a place at the Kukita Pasing.

We were very satisfied with the loving care of our child. David liked going to the Kukita, the caregivers were always very nice and took a lot of time for the handover. You could see that all children are loved here. At the same time, each child is treated individually. We would recommend the Kukita to everyone.

Family S.

Kukita Pasing – Familie S.

Our rates and childcare hours

Here you will find our booking times and the new prices from 01.09.2024. Parental contributions are also payable during closing times and when the child is absent. When signing the childcare contract, a registration fee of € 490 and a non-interest-bearing security deposit of € 1000 must be paid.  We grant a sibling discount of €40 for the first child. The daily core time starts at 8:30 am and ends at 12:30 pm.

The meal allowance includes a varied breakfast, lunch with starter or dessert, an afternoon snack and plenty of fruit in between.

Children from the surrounding communities are very welcome in our facility.

An application can be made to the »Wirtschaftlichen Jugendhilfe des Sozialreferates« (WJH) to have the parents' contributions paid. In individual cases, the amount of the costs (subsidy or full assumption of costs) that can be assumed by the WJH will be checked. The costs of childcare can be taken into account as special expenses for tax purposes - up to a maximum of €4,000 per child per year.

Economic Youth Welfare

An "Orientation calculator for the WJH" has been made available to provide guidance on possible financial support from the Economic Youth Welfare Department (WJH).

Things to know for parents

From what age do we accept children at the crèche? When will I learn more about the settling-in process and other concerns? Answers to frequently asked questions

Exciting jobs at Kukita

Join our motivated and professional team. We offer exciting career opportunities for educators, childcare workers and interns at six locations.

Healthy diet

A balanced diet with fresh, healthy food is very important especially for young children. Therefore, the quality of the food we use and its preparation are near and dear to us. Learn more here

Child-friendly and loving

Snuggle corner or action course, a slide and lots of free space to frolic and play – our entire equipment is suitable for children and affectionately designed. View picture gallery

I completed my professional internship as a kindergarten teacher at Kukita Pasing. The Kukita Pasing team is very concept-oriented and responds individually to the needs of the children. There was a loving and warm interaction with the children. On the whole, it was a very eventful and wonderful year with the children, the parents and the team. I have grown very fond of them.

Nicole

The team of Kukita Pasing

Our educational staff are passionate about their job, lending a loving and sensitive ear to the little ones and their needs. This ensures that each child receives optimal support in his or her development and in forming his or her own personality.

We attach utmost importance to specialised advanced training and good communication among the team on a regular basis: only thus can the quality of care at Kukita be kept at a high level or even improved.

We are very satisfied with the care in Pasing: Loving pedagogical team, familiar facility, a lot of constancy in the team and: The people do their job with heart and fun.

Gabi & Claus

Here you can find us

The Kukita nursery is located in the heart of Pasing at Bäckerstraße 13, 81241 Munich and is easy to reach by public transport.

Directions for public transport (MVV schedule information):

  • S-Bahn in direction of Pasing stop: Pasing
  • Bus lines 56, 57, 161, 265 stop: Pasinger Marienplatz
  • Tram 19 / Bus lines 130, 160, 162 stop: Rathaus Pasing

Kukita Kinderkrippen & -gärten

Kukita Kinderkrippe in Pasing

In der Kukita Pasing bieten wir 24 Krippenkindern im Alter von 10 Monate bis 3 Jahren ein zweites Zuhause. Davon werden 12 Kinder in einer Kurzzeit-Gruppe betreut, sie sind bis zu 6 Stunden täglich anwesend. Pro Gruppe werden maximal 12 Kinder von 2 Fachkräften, einer staatlich geprüften Erzieherin, einer ausgebildeten Kinderpflegerin und wenn möglich, einer pädagogischen Zusatzkraft betreut.

Wir legen Wert auf einen guten Betreuungsschlüssel, sodass es unserem pädagogischen Team stets möglich ist, auf Ihr Kind individuell und persönlich einzugehen. Bildung und Erziehung beruht in dieser sensiblen Entwicklungsphase vor allem auf Bindung und Beziehung zu den Betreuerinnen. Unsere ausführliche pädagogische Konzeption finden Sie hier zum Download.

Kukita Pasing
Bäckerstraße 13
81241 München

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Fr: 7:30 bis 16:00 Uhr

Karolin Hartenberger
Einrichtungsleitung
karolin.hartenberger@kukita.de
Tel. 089 / 82 98 84 52

 

Unverbindliche Platzanfrage

Über unser Anfrageformular können Sie schnell und unkompliziert einen Platz in unserer Kukita anfragen, wir melden uns dann umgehend bei Ihnen.

Infoveranstaltungen vor Ort

Unsere Einrichtung und unser Team können Sie bei einer unserer Info-Veranstaltungen vor Ort kennenlernen. 

Voranmeldung

Eine Voranmeldung ist ausschließlich über den Münchner "Kita Finder" möglich. Gerne können Sie sich dort für einen Platz in der Kukita Pasing vormerken.

Meine Tochter durfte 2 Jahre lang ein Teil der Kukita Pasing sein und ich kann nur sagen, dass wir totale Fans sind von der Einrichtung und speziell von den Erzieherinne. So eine liebevolle, herzliche und großartige Betreuung ist für mich einmalig und kann man nur jedem Kind wünschen!

Familie in Pasing

Kukita Pasing - Elternstimme Juli 2018

Unsere Preise und Betreuungszeiten

Hier finden Sie unsere Buchungszeiten sowie die neuen Preise ab 01.09.2024. Die Elternbeiträge sind auch während der Schließzeiten und bei Abwesenheit des Kindes zu zahlen. Bei Unterzeichnung des Betreuungsvertrages ist eine Anmeldegebühr in Höhe von 490 € sowie eine nichtverzinsliche Sicherheitsleistung in Höhe von 1000 € zu leisten.
 Wir gewähren einen Geschwisterrabatt in Höhe von 40 € für das erste Kind. 
Die tägliche Kernzeit beginnt um 8:30 Uhr und endet um 12:30 Uhr.

In der Essenspauschale sind ein abwechslungsreiches Frühstück, ein Mittagessen mit Vorspeise bzw. Nachspeise, ein Nachmittagssnack und jede Menge Obst für zwischendurch enthalten.

Kinder aus den umliegenden Gemeinden sind in unserer Einrichtung herzlich willkommen.

Bei der Wirtschaftlichen Jugendhilfe des Sozialreferates kann ein Antrag auf Übernahme der Elternbeiträge gestellt werden. Im Einzelfall wird geprüft, in welcher Höhe (Zuschuss oder volle Kostenübernahme) die Kosten durch die WJH übernommen werden können. Die Kosten der Kinderbetreuung können als Sonderausgaben steuerlich berücksichtigt werden – maximal 4.000 Euro pro Kind pro Jahr.

Wirtschaftliche Jugendhilfe

Zur Orientierung über eine mögliche finanzielle Unterstützung durch die wirtschaftliche Jugendhilfe des Sozialreferates (WJH) wurde ein »Orientierungsrechner für die WJH« bereitgestellt.

Wissenswertes für Eltern

Ab welchem Alter nehmen wir Kinder in der Krippe auf? Wie lange dauert die Eingewöhnung meines Krippenkindes und wie viel Zeit muss ich einrechnen? Zu den Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen.

Spannende Jobs bei der Kukita

Verstärke unser motiviertes und professionelles Team. Wir freuen uns auf Einsteiger ebenso, wie auf berufserfahrene Pädagogen (m/w/d).

Stellenangebote in Pasing:
Berufspraktikum, SEJ-Praktikant, Lehrgang Kinderpflege (m/w/d)

Gesunde Ernährung

Eine ausgewogene Ernährung mit frischen, gesunden Nahrungsmitteln ist gerade im Kleinkindalter ganz wichtig. Daher liegt uns die Qualität der verwendeten Lebensmittel und deren Zubereitung besonders am Herzen. Hier erfahren sie mehr

Kindgerecht und liebevoll

Ob Kuschelecke oder Bewegungslandschaft, eine Rutsche oder viel freie Fläche zum Herumtollen und Spielen – unsere Ausstattung ist überall kindgerecht und liebevoll gestaltet. Zur Bildergalerie

Bei jeder einzelnen Betreuerin spürt man echte Leidenschaft für den Beruf und das große Herz für Kinder. Einfach ein richtig tolles Team!

Vroni

Das Team der Kukita Pasing

Unsere Pädagogen sind mit Leidenschaft und Begeisterung bei der Sache und gehen liebevoll und feinfühlig auf ihre kleinen Schützlinge und deren Bedürfnisse ein. Damit fördern sie optimal die Entwicklung jedes einzelnen Kindes und unterstützen es in der Entfaltung seiner individuellen Persönlichkeit.

Fachliche Weiterbildung und der regelmäßige intensive Austausch im Team werden bei uns ganz großgeschrieben: Denn nur so können wir die Betreuungsqualität in der Kukita auf hohem Niveau halten oder sogar verbessern.

Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit der liebevollen Betreuung unseres Kindes. David ist gerne in die Kukita gegangen, die Betreuerinnen waren immer sehr nett und nahmen sich sehr viel Zeit für die Übergabe. Man hat gesehen, dass hier alle Kinder geliebt werden. Gleichzeitig wird auf jedes Kind individuell eingegangen. Wir würden die Kukita jedem empfehlen.

Familie S.

Kukita Pasing – Familie S.

Hier finden Sie uns

Die Kukita Kinderkrippe liegt im Herzen von Pasing in der Bäckerstraße 13, 81241 München und ist mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gut zu erreichen.

Anfahrt mit Bus & S-Bahn (MVV-Fahrplan-Auskunft):

  • S-Bahn Richtung Pasing Haltestelle: Pasing
  • Bus Linien 56, 57, 161, 265 Haltestelle: Pasinger Marienplatz
  • Tram Linie 19 / Bus Linien 130, 160, 162 Haltestelle: Rathaus Pasing